Standards Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Thursday, 25 May 2023.

hung Maums,

Jeremy Chambers Monitoring Officer 17 May 2023

| Councillor Hilary Moore | |
|----------------------------|--|
| Councillor Bill Brown | |
| Councillor Peter Bernards | |
| Councillor Will Cooper | |
| Councillor Brenda Dacres | |
| Councillor Rachel Onikosi | |
| Councillor Rosie Parry | |
| Councillor James Rathbone | |
| Councillor Eva Stamirowski | |
| Councillor Aliya Sheikh | |
| Co-0ptees | |
| Joy Walton | |
| Fasil Bhatti | |
| Gill Butler | |
| David Roper-Newman | |
| Cathy Sullivan | |
| Leslie Thomas | |
| | |

Standards Committee Agenda

Thursday, 25 May 2023 **7.00 pm**, Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: committee@lewisham.gov.uk

Part 1

Item Pages 1. 1 - 8 Minutes 9 - 12 2. **Declarations of Interest** Appointment of Standard Sub Committees 3. 13 Work Programme 4. 14 5. Constitution Review update